The Dime Store Novel series has three story arcs:
  • Hell's Kitchen story arc - the background story that occurs in Hell's Kitchen before Mary O'Malley and Regan Worth are born.
  • New Orleans story arc - the background story that occurs in New Orleans before Hanover Fist and Toledo Cats are born
  • Main story arc- the adventures of Hanover Fist, Toledo Cats, Mary O'Malley and Regan Worth
The authors recommend reading the books in (somewhat) chronological order, as shown from left to right below. The caption identifies the year in which the story takes place and the story arc it belongs to.

1897 - New Orleans
1897-1898 - New Orleans
1895 - Hell's Kitchen
1900 - Main story arc
1921 - Main story arc

No comments:

Post a Comment